CONTACT US

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Wherever you may be in your Christian journey these studies will stimulate, inspire and nurture your desire  to serve the Lord, and give you the necessary tools to accomplish your goals.

EXTENDING GOD'S LOVE WITHOUT LIMITS;

IMPACTING EACH GENERATIONS TO KNOW AND LOVE CHRIST

SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP 10:30am  [ SUNDAY SCHOOL 9am ]  BIBLE STUDY Wednesday 7pm

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

“And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another - and all the more as you see the day approaching.” Hebrews 10:24-25.

MAIN OFFICE

 

435 S. Ellison Dr. (at Potranco)

San Antonio TX 78245

Telephone: (210) 509-4024

Fax: (210) 509-6322

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 761057

San Antonio, TX 78245-1057

 

Hours: Tuesday through Thursday

10:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M.

Friday 10:00 A.M. until 1:00 P.M.

STAFF

Senior Pastor & Founder

Dr. Jesse L. Grice

jesse.grice@truevinesa.org

 

Associate Pastor of Education

Rev. Bruce Proctor

bruce.proctor@truevinesa.org

 

Youth Pastor

Rev. Kenneth Fowler

kenneth.fowler@truevinesa.og

 

Assistant Youth Pastor

Rev. Kenneth Stewart

kenneth.stewart@truevinesa.org

 

Director, IT and AV

Deacon Robby Robinson

robby.robinson@truevinesa.org

Church Secretary

Shirley Wesley

shirleywesley@truevinesa.org

 

Business Administrator

Gwen Edwards

gwen.edwards@truevinesa.org

 

Ministry Support

Michele Ford

michele.ford@truevinesa.org

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

DeaconFamilyMinistry@truevinesa.org

210-509-4024

January

Deacon Robert Clemons

Deacon Chip Brink

Deacon Rene Ford

 

February

Deacon Robby Robinson

Deacon Jerry Britton

 

March

Deacon Runnels

 

April 

Deacon Matthew Turnbo
Deacon Al Dixon

Deacon Jerry Riddle

Deacon Mel Daniels

 

May

Deacon Johnie Johnson

Deacon Kwanza Jenkins

 

June

Deacon Leonard Sephus

Deacon Troy Palmer

 

July

Deacon Archie Peay

Deacon Ronald Young

 

August

Deacon Thomas Wesley

Deacon Paul Raeford

 

September

Deacon Howard Armstrong

Deacon Edward Moore

Deacon Steve Williams

 

October

Deacon Joe Davis

Deacon Luke Lockett

 

November

Deacon Tony Williams

Deacon Ira Chaney

 

December

Deacon Joseph Moss

Deacon Michael Dudley

Deacon Torry Sephus

 

Ministries

Nursery

New Member

Outreach

 

 

 

© 2014 True Vine Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

 435 S. Ellison Dr. San Antonio TX 78245   |   210-509-4024   |  Dr. Jesse L. Grice, Senior Pastor and Founder

 

Site designed and managed by Susan A. Toler Visual Communications.

Please contact susan@susantoler.com if you encounter problems with this site.