Wherever you may be in your Christian journey these studies will stimulate, inspire and nurture your desire  to serve the Lord, and give you the necessary tools to accomplish your goals.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

CONTACT US

EXTENDING GOD'S LOVE WITHOUT LIMITS;

IMPACTING EACH GENERATION TO KNOW AND LOVE CHRIST

SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP 10:30am  [ FAMILY BIBLE FELLOWSHIP 9am ]  BIBLE STUDY Wednesday 7pm

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

“And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another - and all the more as you see the day approaching.” Hebrews 10:24-25.

MAIN OFFICE

 

435 S. Ellison Dr. (at Potranco)

San Antonio TX 78245

Telephone: (210) 509-4024

Fax: (210) 509-6322

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 761057

San Antonio, TX 78245-1057

 

Hours: Tuesday through Thursday

10:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M.

Friday 10:00 A.M. until 1:00 P.M.

STAFF

Senior Pastor & Founder

Dr. Jesse L. Grice

jesse.grice@truevinesa.org

 

Associate Pastor of Education

Rev. Bruce Proctor

bruce.proctor@truevinesa.org

 

Youth Pastor

Rev. Kenneth Fowler

kenneth.fowler@truevinesa.og

 

Chief of Staff

Deacon Robby Robinson

robby.robinson@truevinesa.org

Executive Secretary

Shirley Wesley

shirley.wesley@truevinesa.org

 

Director, Administrative Services

Gwen Edwards

gwen.edwards@truevinesa.org

 

Ministry Support

Michele Ford

michele.ford@truevinesa.org

 

Contact

Deacons

Directions

Documents/Forms

 

 

 

 

Ministries

ECE

New Member

Outreach

 

 

 

Prayer Request

Sermons

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 True Vine Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

 435 S. Ellison Dr. San Antonio TX 78245   |   210-509-4024   |  Dr. Jesse L. Grice, Senior Pastor and Founder